very unprofessional

i went after i saw a car priced for 6000 dollars and when i went there they told me its not currently in the location and to come tomorrow. when i came they told me that they are increasing the price of the vehicle for 7000 and that it was a mistake and that there were other cars if i’m interested. don’t go there they will drag you and show you something different.



Motorcars Express responded to this review

October 16, 2014

We are sorry to hear that you had a less then perfect experience here at Motorcars Express. We all strive to make the car buying process here as easy and comfortable as possible. You are correct, we don’t always have every car at this location, with over 400 cars in stock we cannot physically fit them all here. That’s why we encourage people to call and set up an appointment so we can make sure that the vehicle is here for them. In regards to the pricing, unfortunately, mistakes do happen, again we apologize for that. That doesn’t happen often and we don’t like having to make that correction. We understand your frustration and do appreciate your feedback.

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.