Testimonials


The guys at Motorcars Express are amazing to work with!

Drove 4 hrs there to purchase a BMW. Car looked even better than in the pictures. Very comfortable environment, didn't feel pressured. Ty even helped me drop of my rental and gave me a ride back. Did have a small service situation come up, very minor and they even took care of the bill on it. Mike was also very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend considering them for your next car.

Tommy Le | August 30, 2018, Grand Rapids, IA

star star star star star

Great experience!

I found a car on line that I was interested in and it was listed by Motorcars Express. I contacted them and Mike was a great help. The car was just as described - no surprises. The price was fair and the experience was pain free. I would definitely work with them again and would recommend them to others.

Steve R | August 13, 2018, Munster, IN

star star star star star

They are very courteous and knowledgeable people

They know their business and the cars they are selling. The car was in immaculate condition and ready to go out the door, appreciated that.

James P | August 26, 2018, Palos Heights, IL

star star star star star

Had an excellent experience purchasing my car here.

Mike was very helpful and friendly, and made the whole process quick and easy. Definitely recommend.

Steve S | May 24, 2018, Oak Forest, IL

star star star star star

Buying a car from them was as easy as buying a pair of pants.

No gimmicks, no sleazy salesmen trying to pressure you, and free coffee. These guys run a humble business. I worked with Mike and he was very accommodating. They had the car I wanted, and I drove from out of state to see it. A week later, I sent them the check and they delivered my vehicle promptly. A+ service.

Ali D | July 28, 2018, Dearborn, MI

star star star star star

2004 BMW purchase experience was excellent

This was our first experience buying a BMW sports car and working with MotorCars Express. They responded quickly to our email inquiry about the car. Drove 3.5 hours to this dealership and didn't know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised with the condition of the car and the total experience with this dealership. We called Courtney when we were an hour away and she had the car ready to go for our review and inspection. Courtney was very pleasant, efficient, and we were able to arrive at an acceptable price quite quickly. We probably were at the dealership for just 90 minutes and drove the car home. We couldn't be any happier with the experience, the car, and the MotorCars Express team. I definitely would recommend the dealer to others.

New BWM sports car owner | December 30, 2016, Columbus, WI

star star star star star

Nice people, fair deal, quick to process

The hours of operation on the door do not do this dealership justice to when they really work. They are only supposed to be open 8-5 M-F. I wanted to drive a vehicle and I was coming from 100 miles away. They were really helpful in being there when I asked. I purchased my vehicle two days later on a Saturday during their "off" hours. 4 people were there working and their was not 1 problem in getting the paperwork done. Not only do I feel like I great deal on the car I purchased but I feel like they gave me a really fair deal on the car I traded in. Very little hassle. Mark and Cortney were really nice, but Chuck and Pat were nice too and I barely even dealt with them. So no commission was coming there way, but they were still able to smile at me tell me hello and shake my hand. I came away very impressed with the whole experience.

New MotorCars Express Fan | September 30, 2013, NW Indiana

star star star star star

MARK AT MOTORCARS EXPRESS

HAD THE PLEASURE OF PURCHASING A 2011 SL 63 FROM MARK THE OWNER,HE WAS VERY PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE EXPLAINING THE CAR'S OPTION'S. GREAT TO WITH DEAL GREAT STAFF. I WOULD RECOMMEND MARK TO MY FRIEND'S AND FAMILY !!! A++++++++ Motorcars Express responded to this review March 27, 2014 Thank you Carl. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope we can help you out in any of your future needs.

CARL | February 24, 2014, OAK BROOK

star star star star star

Great Dealership

I purchased a 2005 VW Touareg from Mark and could not be happier. I bought from out of state, over the internet, no test drive and Mark and Cortney made it stress free. I emailed Cortney over 30 times requesting more information, photos, service records, and each time she happily obliged my request. Nothing I asked seemed to be unreasonable or excessive to her and it made my decision much easier. They arranged a cab ride for me, when my train was delayed, they held the cab and had him contact me. They were organized when I arrived (on their day off) and patient as I went over every aspect of the car. We found a bad license plate light, Mark ordered a new one and shipped it promptly. The car was immaculate and as promised in the photos. I've bought my last 4 vehicles out of state, over the internet and this was the best result I've had. I would recommend them without hesitation. No hidden fees, no surprises, negotiation was simple, his prices are very fair and accurate and he knows what he's doing. I'll start with Motorcars when looking for my next vehicle. Josh

Josh | July 25, 2014, Holt, Mi

star star star star star

Cortney and Mark at Motorcars Express

Mark and Cortney are GREAT!!!! I bought a hyundai entourage at Motorcars Express and received a great customer service. Thank you both of you making the process soooo smooth.

Andy | August 16, 2014, Streamwood,IL

star star star star star

very unprofessional

i went after i saw a car priced for 6000 dollars and when i went there they told me its not currently in the location and to come tomorrow. when i came they told me that they are increasing the price of the vehicle for 7000 and that it was a mistake and that there were other cars if i'm interested. don't go there they will drag you and show you something different.     Motorcars Express responded to this review October 16, 2014 We are sorry to hear that you had a less then perfect experience here at Motorcars Express. We all strive to make the car buying process here as easy and comfortable as possible. You are correct, we don't always have every car at this location, with over 400 cars in stock we cannot physically fit them all here. That's why we encourage people to call and set up an appointment so we can make sure that the vehicle is here for them. In regards to the pricing, unfortunately, mistakes do happen, again we apologize for that. That doesn't happen often and we don't like having to make that correction. We understand your frustration and do appreciate your feedback.

OM | September 18, 2014, chicago,il

star

2007 Saturn Sky ... Cortney was Excellent

Cortney was awesome, I traveled almost 100 miles to get the car and it was everything I was told it was. She answered a pile of e-mails and calls during the process, always polite and cheerful ... received a good price and would go back.

Ruben H | October 9, 2014, Rockton, IL

star star star star star

Perfect car for me - price, gas mileage, features.

From the people there who worked to get me the perfect car, to helping me with all of the docs, paperwork, and legal information, the service was fantastic. The owner, Mark, really knows his stuff when it comes to details about which cars come equipped with what -- and I got everything I wanted and the some. This is the only place I'll buy cars again.

Lorie - Motorcars Express Fan for Life! | October 14, 2014, Orland Park, IL

star star star star star

Stress free car shopping

I've gotten several cars from this dealer and it's always been a pleasure and not a chore. The cars have all been good buys and exactly what I wanted. I'd recommend Motorcars Express to everyone.

Tom | October 15, 2014, Orland Park, IL

star star star star star

2014 Equus Ultimate

Highly recommend this dealership. Great customer service and no hassle affordable pricing.

CJ | January 10, 2015, Oak Park, IL

star star star star star

Fair and Helpful

Very pleased with this company. They went above and beyond to work with us finding the right car and pricewise. Their customer service is outstanding. Highly recommend this company to everyone.

Pam | February 4, 2015, Chicago, IL

star star star star star

Cortney, Mark, Pat, Kim = Great Customer Service!!

Motorcars Express was an excellent dealership from which to purchase a car. I shopped the internet for several months looking for a specific sports car. I looked in many places and contacted a half a dozen dealers. From the beginning Cortney at Motorcars Express was very informative and helpful in working through the car purchase with me and serving as a go between with Mark, the owner of the dealership. When I decided to purchase the car from Courtney, she was very helpful in sending the paperwork and patient in working through the process. I reside over 500 miles from the dealership. After researching auto transport, I decided to fly to Chicago, pick up the car and drive it home. Cortney and Mark arranged to have one of their employees, Pat pick me up at the airport. Pat was waiting for me for almost an hour when my plane arrived and was very personable in transporting me to the dealership. Kim filled in for Cortney at the office and was very personable in helping me get the paperwork completed for the title transfer. Pat rode with me to get gas and make sure I was familiar with the operation of the car. Pat had me follow him to the Interstate for my trip home. He gave me his number and told me if I had any trouble on my trip home to call him and he would come and help me out. He also gave me food for my hotel stay that night. I thought the people at the dealership were great and I love the car I purchased. Though the car is 12 years old, it was very clean and rode as smooth as can be on the trip home. I would come back to Motorcars Express anytime to purchase another car. From my experience, I felt the employees at this dealership were very customer oriented, nice to work with, were fair and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car. Motorcars Express responded to this review February 6, 2015 Thank you for your feed back, it's always important to us! It was great doing business with you and all of us at Motorcars enjoyed your company! We hope we can be of service to you in the future!

Barry PSU sportsfan | February 4, 2015, Morgantown, WV

star star star star star

Great team

A great experience from top to bottom. Cortney was courteous and handled everything from negotiating to financing in a professional manner. The owner, Mark was warm and knowledgeable... and being in business for almost 40 years speaks volumes. Finally, Robert not only switched my license plates from my old car to the new one, he washed the plates too. Thanks!

Steve | February 26, 2015, Milwaukee

star star star star star

Love the car I purchased from Motorcars

Love the car I purchased . Super Clean. Would Def. Recommend Motorcars As They Are Very Helpful And Don't Pressure You. Will Return In The Future

John B | April 23, 2015, Crete IL

star star star star star

Great place, love my car

My husband and I just bought a 2nd car, we never heard of Motorcars Express or anyone who had worked with them before. But we found I car we liked, in the price range we wanted so we took a changes. From the minute we walked in the door our experience was great. It is a small "mom and papa's" shop, everyone we worked with was nice, friendly and never pushing on buying. After only 45 minutes we had a 2nd car, so much better than the hours we have spend in most dealers. Two weeks after we bought the car my plates were ready. When I went back to pick them up they offered to put them on the car for me. The man that helped with that is one of the kindest man I have ever met. Needless to say next time I am in the market for a new used car I will be going there first and I have already told lots of people about this place. Thank you for the great experience.

HHR | April 30, 2015, Evergreen Park, IL

star star star star star

Great people to work with!

I contacted Mark about getting a good used car for my daughter to take to college. I gave him a price range I was looking to stay within and he told me that he had more than a few vehicles in stock to come and see. When we arrived we worked with Cortney who could not have been nicer or more patient. we found the perfect vehicle for her that was within our price range. the car was very clean and in great condition. Cortney took us through all the paperwork and made it seem so easy. We were out of there in a short amount of time with a great car for my daughter. Everyone at Motorcars Express was great to deal with, I would highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. Thanks for making the whole car buying process painless!

Ken B. | June 2, 2015, Mokena, Il.

star star star star star

Cortney you Rock, Great service

This was a great experience no pressure in buying a car, they addressed all my needs in purchasing my car. When I decide to make another purchase this is the place I'm coming back. Keep up the Great Work guys

Dorian | August 11, 2015, Chicago, Il

star star star star star

Excellent service, great and friendly environment

The service received was exceptional, great personal touch, appeared to be honest people. Quality car at great price.

tman742 | September 29, 2015, Crete, IL

star star star star star

Awesome facility and great people!

I purchased an '06 Cadillac CTS from Motorcars and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Mark, Courtney and Kim all made the process extremely smooth, and I was delighted to know that I had all of their attention, unlike some of the big dealers! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Joe | October 3, 2015, Tinley Park, IL

star star star star star

Great experience

I purchased a used vehicle cash. A couple days later the vehicle needed some service done to it and they were able to help me pay for the repairs after I bought it cash with no warranty. I'm very satisfied with this dealer. Definitely happy costumer.

Joey | October 5, 2015, Chicago, IL

star star star star star

My Wife's dream car!

I had spoke to Mark at Motorcars Express a while ago and told him what vehicle my wife was interested in. After a month or so he had what she was looking for. I went there, the vehicle was as nice as he said and of course my wife fell in love with it. The next day Courtney had all the paperwork ready and the vehicle was detailed and looked beautiful. Two weeks later my brother bought an SUV from Mark and experienced the same phenomenal service. Thanks again, we'll recommend Motorcars Express to everyone!!

Rich | October 17, 2015, Palos Heights, Il

star star star star star

Best Car Buying Experience

Place is super clean and staff is all friendly! Will buy all my cars from there from now on!!

by Anthony P | October 20, 2015, Mokena, Illinois

star star star star star

OK experience

Bought a vehicle a few months back, and the experience was mediocre at best. Mark was a huge help when speaking to him he had answered all my questions. The problems began when I needed to be financed. My credit was good, and getting the loan wasn't the problem. The problem was the attitude and general rudeness of the "sales" woman, Courtney. She was rude and I felt rushed. When I had questions when outside viewing the vehicle, she seemed either unwilling to answer and I would occasionally get an eye roll as if I were wasting her time. She seemed like she just didn't want to be assisting me. All in all, I got the car at a great price, got the financing, and the only real issue was the attitude of the young lady who processed me. I would recommend this dealer to others, as it is low pressure and great people, including the porter in the back who brought my car up with my plates (a black gentleman). He was very cordial and greeted me with a smile! But, I would also recommend some people skills for the sales girl! Motorcars Express responded to this review November 30, 2015 This is Mark, thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you had a less then perfect experience here at Motorcars Express. I will be addressing your review with Cortney. It's not often that we get a review like this. I appreciate and thank you that you're able to look at Motorcars as a whole and still see the positives in your experience. If you don't mind, could you please call me to discuss this further in depth, I can be reached at (708) 385-2902. We strive to keep the car buying experience at Motorcars Express enjoyable and comfortable, it would be greatly appreciated if you could contact me at you earliest convenience. Thank you.

used car November 25, 2015, Chicago, Il

star star star star star

Great Car, Great Price, Great Service

Gave Mark our price and type of car we were looking for. He and Cortney stayed in contact with us and found the car we were looking for in a short period of time. We left very satisfied.

by Mark | November 28, 2015, Homer, Illinois

star star star star star

LONG TIME MOTORCARS EXPRESS CUSTOMER

Both i and my family and friends have been customers of Motorcars Express for many years. We have been totally satisfied with every aspect of the service and the pricing. Mark, Kim and Courtney make the total car buying experience no hassle,pleasant and easy.I heartily recommend this dealership

FRANK G | December 12, 2015, LAGRANGE,IL

star star star star star

Mark & Courtney are amazing!

Mark & Courtney are amazing! Had the best & smoothest experience/transaction ever! I love my Audi A3! Im SO happy with everything from walking in the door, customer service, paper work & driving my new baby home! I would & will recommend this place to everyone! Just fantastic! ??

Tera P,

star star star star star

Great Experience - 2004 Ford F350

Courtney and Mark were great. Called to make sure the Jeep we wanted to look at was there and then made the drive. Took a test drive and they checked the trade in. Checked their financing and got us a better rate than we had in place. We were in and out with the new ride in a couple of hours. Super smooth experience. Nice facilities, very clean, good selection of vehicles. All in all, A+++++++++

T&C Williams | March 9, 2016, Oswego, IL

star star star star star

Follow up review comments

Follow up review- it took a couple of calls to talk to someone because they are not a large dealership - but that turned out to be the bonus for me! Great experience with the young lady that sold me my first Mercedes ! She was very knowledgable and polite with absolutely no pressure to buy. There is no crazy back and forth waste of time haggling - which I appreciate more than I can say. Great car, awesome people to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership as they treat you like they really care about you as opposed to just another sale. They take pride in their cars and their customer service.

by Paula | April 6, 2016, Elwood, il

star star star star star

BUY ALL MY CARS FROM MOTORCARS

Just bought a 13 Charger from Motorcars and couldn't be happier!!! Low miles, very clean and great price and a smooth and painless process! This is the only place my family and I have gone for cars for the past 20+ years! Highly recommend them to anyone in the car market.

by LB | April 26, 2016, CHICAGO, IL

star star star star star

I just bought 2 cars from here

I just bought 2 cars from here and could not be happier. It may not be your run of the mill car lot but I have never felt more fairly treated and have never had such a hassle free experience. It is the only time in 30 years of buying cars that I felt great about the deal.,service and purchase. No buyers remorse here. I wont go anyplace else the next time i need a car.. Thanks everyone Motorcars Express – Jun 6, 2016 – Thanks Gina! We're so happy to have you as a repeat customer! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you in the future!

Gina D.-- Jun 2, 2016,

star star star star star

Cortney, Kim, and Mark

Cortney, Kim, and Mark(or Marc..idk) weren't your typical used car folks. They were all pretty accommodating and pleasant to work with. Oh I can't forget Lisa (I hope that was her name)....she really knew her "stuff". I bought a 07 Audi A3 and I haven't any complaints about it...the CEL just came on but it does have almost 87000 mi. and I figure it's going to come on at some point. But Everything was A-OK!!! M.Z.

Cortney, Kim, and Mark July 8, 2016,

star star star star star

Very bad experience

I was probably under the same impression as others were at first. I thought they were good people and I heard how long they've been in business and how they do business a certain way. But in the end, an issue came up during my buying process and they looked out for themselves rather than making it right. I drove 6 hours round trip for a car that I called about and was told they would hold for me (sounded great). When I got there, the car was 15 minutes away getting looked at because the check engine light was on (he could have called to tell me that). I waited at the shop for a couple hours and find out it'll be the next day before it's done (come to find out the shifter mechanism ended up being another issue). Courtney reiterated they are such good people and the car is mine...and Mark is an honest guy. Sounds great, right? I reorganized my schedule for the next day but the car wasn't done (FYI...I do this multiple times; even taking time off from work). They encouraged me to check frequently with Courtney and could even check with the mechanic. So I called the mechanic one time and evidently Mark said not to give me information. I think it's because Mark wanted to charge me for a new part that needed installed but actually ordered it used (that's speculation on my part and I hope isn't true). I don't care about getting a used part. I would do that if I owned it. But he told me that he ordered a new part from the Mercedes dealership and it was going to cost him a thousand dollars. He suggested there had to be a price change for him to handle it, and I told him we could make it fair for both even though I don't feel I should pay since it was his staff that soaked the car while detailing and caused the issue with the shifter. After a few days I finally got in touch with Mark and he explained that he canceled the new part and ordered used. Again, why hide that and tell the shop not to tell me? If he was upfront I would have had no issue. They go on to say it'll be a week....so I called in a week and there's more issues with installing the shifter mechanism and they haven't figured it out. That's the answer I get every other day. Evidently it's just sitting at the shop with people scratching their heads...or that's all I know since they won't tell me anything. I did call every 2 or 3 days (as they encouraged me to do) because they said they don't know what's going on. Courtney acts annoyed when I call and simply says "it's not done" or she says she will call with an update and doesn't. I didn't enjoy that I had to keep calling. So it's either they didn't keep their word and sold it and hoped I would get tired of waiting....they do business with shops that aren't competent and can't fix cars adequately.....or they just don't care to get a customer their car. All I wanted was to buy this car for my wife. She has been going through countless medical issues and dealing with her little sister fighting cancer. This car wouldn't have helped with what she's going through, but would have put a smile on her face and I explained that to Mark. Almost 4 weeks after driving to Chicago to pick up the car....still no car and Mark ignores all messages from me. To me, that's not how you treat people. Just tell me the truth. Especially when any eagerness I had to get this car was from a good place; to give to my wife. I even apologized for calling and checking in each time. I thought they were treating me poorly but I really wanted the car....so I took it. This review comes after I'm simply done with the entire situation and have moved on. Now I have countless hours of wasted time and no car. Odds are people will still buy regardless of this negative review. Honestly, there is much more negative I could say but choose not to. I just hope nobody else has the same "buying" experience I had. Be cautious with them. But if you can get a good deal with no issues, good for you. Matt, We have read your review you posted. With respect, we would like to respond to your comments. As of the date you did your review, the car was not sold. We are in the business of selling cars and would have liked very much to sell you the vehicle. Yes, unfortunately, mechanical issues beyond our control did arise and prevented the sale. The part that was ordered did take longer to receive than expected and once installed, the cars computer had a problem reading the new part. Sometimes problems occur which we can not control, but we do our best to make sure the car being purchased is in best mechanical order. We use certified mechanics that have been in business for many years with impeccable reputations. We apologize you felt like you received the run around from us. That was never our intention. We wanted the vehicle to be in top working order for you and that took longer than any of us expected. Again, we apologize for the way the circumstances went, but it was beyond our control. We sincerely hope things are better for you and your wife and wish you nothing but the best. Sincerely, Motorcars Express

Matt August 1, 2016, Madison, WI

star star

Fantastic!!!

Mark did a fantastic job of finding me exactly what I wanted and took care of everything!!!

Chuck Connolley August 12, 2016, Monee, IL

star star star star star

Car buying experience

This was absolutely the best car buying experience that I ever had. I purchased my dream car (2004 C-5 Corvette) and couldn't be happier. Cortney and Mark were real professional during the entire car buying process. As of this writing everything is going great! Would definitely refer my family and friends for their next car buying experience to Motorcar Express.

SissyWho, Chicago, IL

star star star star star

Staff was very pleasant and helpful

Staff was very pleasant and helpful even though I didn't end up buying the SS. It seemed like they had a pretty large inventory of cars, including some high-end performance and luxury vehicles in their clean, bright shop. I'd definitely recommend them as a source.

Chris Sep 21, 2016,

star star star star star

Love my Audi TT convertable!

I purchased online and was quite nervous because I was having the car shipped to Michigan. That means I wasn't going to see the car until it was delivered. Well, everything turned out perfect. The car was as described and runs flawlessly. I would purchase from Motorcars Express sight unseen again without hesitation. Thank you Mark and Courtney ;-)

Craig, Plymouth | October 7, 2016

star star star star star

Motorcars Express is awesome

Wonderful team over at Motorcars Express. Cortney, Mark, and Juan were all extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process. There are no high pressure sales tactics here, which was refreshing - it's a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere overall. Could not be happier with my purchase. Cayman was in superb condition and offered at a great price. Would highly recommend and will definitely buy from them again.

NS, Palatine, IL | November 9, 2016

star star star star star

Excellent!

Very cool place with a great selection of used cars. Good vibes throughout the entire experience. Went in one Saturday, chose a car, they brought it to a mechanic for a tune up Monday, I went back Saturday and Cortney had everything ready to go. I was in and out in an hour. Two months later and the car is running great. Very helpful post-purchase also contacting me to finalize my plates transfer and to let me know they found a valet key for me. Would highly recommend!!

John, Chicago, IL | November 10, 2016

star star star star star

Amazing!!

Excellent experience!! I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Courtney was very helpful throughout the whole buying experience, answering any questions I had. I will definitely be recommending Motorcars Express to friends.

Angela, Crestwood, IL | December 30, 2016

star star star star star

...Motorcars treats me great every time ...

"This team at Motorcars treats me great every time I come in. Honest, helpful and friendly to work with!"

Chad N., January 20th, 2017

star star star star star

Love the no Hassel deal.

"My husband and I had been looking for a 3/4 or 1 ton ford king ranch. I found my dream truck at Motorcars Express. Courtney was so nice to talk to and deal with. I had to trade in my awesome Town and Country van but she gave me the price I wanted, no Hassel. Since we had to drive 650miles to check out the truck we sent our grandson over to take a look since he was working only a few miles away at the time. He wasn't going to get there by closing so we called Courtney and she waited for him. Grandson called and says, grandma it's just what you are looking for, so we made the trip a couple days later. We were there and gone within 2 hrs with my truck. Courtney and Mark very friendly and easy to work with. We would buy another vehicle from them any day."

Keith & Phyllis, Bagley, Mn | February 1, 2017

star star star star star

Best purchase ever

"Brought a car and it was a smooth process. Everyone was great help. Left with the perfect purchase"

Nawal Hasan, Orland Park, IL | | February 1, 2017

star star star star star

Wonderful Experience

Cortney at MotorCross was excellent to work with, and very responsive to my needs. All in All, we got this process completely very quickly and to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend her and Motorcross!

Berk B, Oak Lawn, IL | March 13, 2017

star star star star star

MOTOCARS EXPRESS TO THE RESCUE!

I had an emergency, needed a car and was out of state, and they came through with a car, had it shipped, and did all of the legalities, paperwork, and bingo, problem solved!

Lorie Lux, Orland Park, IL | February 25, 2017

star star star star star

"the best car purchase I have ever experienced"

I came into the Motor Cars Express to checkout a Lexus IS350. Cortney and Juan did an amazing job showing me the vehicle and answering and questions. Cortney, was able to purchase process extremely easy and went above and beyond by staying ...I came into the Motor Cars Express to checkout a Lexus IS350. Cortney and Juan did an amazing job showing me the vehicle and answering and questions. Cortney, was able to purchase process extremely easy and went above and beyond by staying late after office hours. This was the best car purchase I have ever experienced. Thank you, for giving me an excellent experience!

Joungkong, Apr 25, 2017

star star star star star

Fantastic

Great shopping experience. The people were friendly and help facilitate the purchase of the vehicle quickly and easy. Would recommend this dealer to people.

Sigi Avila, Chicago, IL | July 24, 2017

star star star star star

Very user friendly and nice cars, too!

Not your typical buying experience at Motorcars Express. This is a family owned business oriented towards addressing the needs of their customers with excellent cars. I was looking for specific makes and models of cars and found excellent options. Cortney and Mark (owner) were very easy to deal with, no handoffs and high pressure. Storefront near the freeway, packed with nice cars!

Nathan, Chicago, IL | August 1, 2017

star star star star star

"...this place is a very different experience..."

I have to say, this place is a very different experience in purchasing a car, but they are doing something right. They don't pay high real estate prices to be in a high profile locations and they aren't paying sales people to just walk around and hound you. It's all about the car and you. I would highly recommend this to people if they are ok with going outside the norm. Cortney and Mark did a great job

Brad Downen, August 9, 2017

star star star star star

"Very friendly and family oriented ..."

Very friendly and family oriented never made me feel less than always was willing to help.

Keith Offord, November 1, 2017

star star star star star

Great Customer Service

The customer service and professionalism shown me by Courtney was very refreshing. Went above and beyond to assure I was happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend.

Lori B, LeClaire, IA | October 30, 2017

star star star star star

Great folks to do business with!!

Great place, extensive selection of quality vehicles, great customer service. Very honorable as well!

Chitown Philly, Lynwood | December 10, 2017

star star star star star

Great Car Dealership

had a great experience. Friendly people. Would recommend if you are looking to buy new or used cars. Cortney and Mike (I think) were both very helpful

Baba, Dekalb, IL | April 8, 2018

star star star star star

Buyer

Smooth process, with a welcoming environment. it was a good experience for me as a first time buyer. Would definitely recommend it to others looking to purchase a car. Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Fernando, Chicago, Illinois | April 10, 2018

star star star star star

Great experience!

Was pleasantly surprised after entering the dealership. Beautiful vehicles and no sales pressure. Buying process was quick and easy. The best part, for me, was that after the purchase, there was a problem with the brakes and they fixed everything.....no issues, no questions asked. I would say to call first....not your typical dealer hours. I felt bad keeping Courtney late, but she was great.

Karen, New Lenox, IL | April 24, 2018

star star star star star
Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*